Alberni Valley Bulldogs Chilliwack Chiefs Coquitlam Express Cowichan Capitals Cranbrook Bucks Langley Rivermen Merritt Centennials Nanaimo Clippers Penticton Vees Powell River Kings Prince George Spruce Kings Salmon Arm Silverbacks Surrey Eagles Trail Smoke Eaters Vernon Vipers Victoria Grizzlies Wenatchee Wild West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL


Photo Credits: Tami Quan + Garrett James

WEST KELOWNA, B.C. – The BCHL has launched a fan vote to fill out the remaining roster spots for the Jan. 15 outdoor 3-on-3 All-Star Tournament in Penticton, B.C.

Warriors forward Felix Trudeau was named Tuesday morning to the initial all star team. Looking to join Trudeau are three more members of the Warriors including goaltender Johnny Derrick, forward Elan Bar Lev Wise and blue liner Ty Rubin.

Yesterday, the initial 18 skaters were announced, but there are four goalies and six more skaters needed to complete the rosters.

In total, 12 skaters and two goalies from each conference will fill out the roster, for a total of 28 players.

Along with the 3 members of the Warriors the other players participating in the fan vote are:

Coastal Conference Skaters

Name Team Position
Hunter Andrew Powell River F
Isack Bandu Victoria D
Brandon Buhr Alberni Valley F
Connor Eddy Victoria F
Tristan Fraser Nanaimo F
Cameron Johnson Chilliwack F
Nick Marciano Cowichan Valley D
Tyler Schleppe Langley F
Grayden Slipec Surrey F
Ryan Tattle Coquitlam F
Josh Van Unen Alberni Valley F
Matthew Wood Victoria F

Coastal Conference Goalies

Name Team
Cooper Black Nanaimo
Ajeet Gundarah Langley
Hobie Hedquist Alberni Valley
Grant Riley Chilliwack

Interior Conference Skaters

Name Team Position
Elan Bar Lev Wise West Kelowna F
Quinn Disher Trail F
Liam Hansson Cranbrook F
John Herrington Prince George F
Jacksenn Hungle Merritt F
Nicholas Kent Vernon D
Simon Labelle Prince George F
Josh Nadeau Penticton F
Tyler Rubin West Kelowna D
Noah Serdachny Salmon Arm F
Ean Somoza Wenatchee F
Luc Wilson Penticton F

Interior Conference Goalies

Name Team
Johnny Derrick West Kelowna
Evan Fradette Trail
Owen Say Salmon Arm
Aaron Trotter Prince George

Fans can vote from now until Tuesday, Nov. 30 at 11:59 p.m. at